Arcachon Bay, here: boats at the beach in Claouey, just 7km from your Holiday Home in Lège - Cap Ferret!

Your Holiday Home in Lège - Cap Ferret – Contact form

Notes

Please fill the form on the right for your contact or your reservation request. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.

For your messages or questions, use the "Your message" field. Please check before you send your query whether your desired dates are still available: either by using the PDF availability calendar or the following list!

Unavailable dates

  • 06/06/ to 10/06/2017 (1 week)
  • 08/07/ to 26/08/2017 (7 weeks)

Your Holiday Home in Lège - Cap Ferret

Back to your Holiday Home

Your reservation request

Arrival and Departure:

Arrival

4pm

Depature

11am


Bookings during holiday periods are only accepted for whole weeks (minimum 7 nights) from a Saturday around 4 pm to a following Saturday, 11 am. Outside the holiday season, you can choose your arrival and departure dates freely.

Persons:

Your contact details:



Entering your address is not necessary unless you already wish to book a reservation - subject to availability of the holiday home. In this case, the address is required for your seasonal rental contract.

Your Name:

Das Becken von Arcachon - hier: Boote am Strand von Claouey, nur sieben Kilometer vom Ferienhaus in Lège - Cap Ferret!

Ferienhaus in Lège - Cap Ferret – Kontaktformular

Hinweise

Bitte benutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage oder Kontaktaufnahme das nebenstehende Formular. Die mit einem Sternchen (*) gekennzeichneten Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Für Ihre Mitteilungen oder Fragen verwenden Sie das Feld "Ihre Nachricht". Bitte überprüfen Sie, bevor Sie Ihre Anfrage absenden, ob Ihre gewünschten Daten noch verfügbar sind: entweder mithilfe des Verfügbarkeitskalenders (PDF) oder der nachfolgenden Liste!

Nicht verfügbare Termine

  • 03.06. bis 10.06.2017 (1 Woche fest)
  • 08.07. bis 26.08.2017 (7 Wochen fest)

Ihr Ferienhaus in Lège - Cap Ferret

Zurück zum Ferienhaus

Ihre Reservierungsanfrage

Ankunft und Abreise:

Ankunft

ab 16 Uhr

Abreise

bis 11 Uhr


Reservierungen in den Urlaubszeiten sind ausschließlich wochenweise (minimum 7 Übernachtungen) von samstags, 16 Uhr bis samstags, 11 Uhr möglich. Lediglich außerhalb der Saison können Sie ihren Anreise- bzw. Abreisetag frei wählen.

Personenzahl:

Ihre Kontaktdaten:



Die Angabe einer Adresse ist nicht notwendig, es sei denn, Sie möchten - bei entsprechender Verfügbarkeit des Ferienhauses - verblindlich reservieren: Die Adresse wird für Ihren Saisonmietvertrag benötigt.

Ihr Name: